UEFA (The Union of European Football Associations) was formed in Basel, Switzerland in June 1954.  Initially membership consisted of 25 national associations, but with the ending of communism in Eastern Europe and the associated re-jigging of national boundaries there are now more than double that number.

Recent News

Twitter Updates